Rally Points for 2018

Member NameMStatusDropped RallyRally Points
Bob Sonntag227
Terry Davis027
James Cannon226
Ernie Roales225
Paul Dornburg223
David Lehrschall021
Susan Roales021
Carrie Moore020
Jr. Crowe012
Paul Blaylock012
Beatrice WoolseyROOKIE09
Jim StradtnerROOKIE09
Lora Blaylock09
Jeremy Crowe08
Bob Rothermel07
Carolyn Dornburg07
Ben DavisEXP06
Larry Pearsall06
Suellyn Lehrschall05
Allison StradtnerROOKIE04
Chris HancockROOKIE04
Dawn Sturgeon04
Diane HancockROOKIE04
Richard Grav04
Darlene Cannon03
Deb Rothermel02
Debbie GoffROOKIE02
Don Kelley02
Jay Wolf02
Jeff Metz02
Leonard Goff02
MacKenzi Payne-Crowe02
Matthew Beasley02
Misty StradtnerROOKIE02
Stacey Metz02
Sue Wolf02
All Rally points events for 2018 are complete.
The Rally Trophy will be based upon each participant's best finishes less one event if he or she participated in all events; There must be at least five (5) point events in the calendar year for the Rally Trophy to be awarded.
The MStat column has been added to track SCCA members from other regions that regularly compete with us, as well as to serve as a reminder for those of us with presently expired memberships.
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.